Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Jutta Summann

Geschäftsleitung

Telefon 05775 / 92 - 0
Telefax 05775 / 92 - 28
E-Mail-Adresse info@lindner-kartonagen.de


Johannes Kunze

Geschäftsleitung

Telefon 05775 / 92 - 0
Telefax 05775 / 92 - 28
E-Mail-Adresse info@lindner-kartonagen.de


Technik und Entwicklung

Stefan Kuhlmann

Technik

Telefon 05775 / 92 - 0
Telefax 05775 / 92 - 50
E-Mail-Adresse s.kuhlmann@lindner-kartonagen.de


Jens Poggemöller

Technik

Telefon 05775 / 92 - 0
Telefax 05775 / 92 - 50
E-Mail-Adresse j.poggemoeller@lindner-kartonagen.de


Heiko Steffens

Entwicklung

Telefon 05775 / 92 - 0
Telefax 05775 / 92 - 50
E-Mail-Adresse h.steffens@lindner-kartonagen.de


Antonio Martins

Entwicklung

Telefon 05775 / 92 - 0
Telefax 05775 / 92 - 50
E-Mail-Adresse a.martins@lindner-kartonagen.de


Vertrieb

Frank Sykosch

Aussendienst

Mobil 0171 / 1488500
E-Mail-Adresse f.sykosch@lindner-kartonagen.de


Frank Schumacher

Industriekartonagen

Telefon 05775 / 92 - 21
Telefax 05775 / 92 - 50
E-Mail-Adresse f.schumacher@lindner-kartonagen.de


Leonie Kolbe

Industriekartonagen

Telefon 05775 / 92 - 23
Telefax 05775 / 92 - 50
E-Mail-Adresse l.kolbe@lindner-kartonagen.de


Saskia Rieckmann

Industriekartonagen

Telefon 05775 / 92 – 16
Telefax 05775 / 92 – 50
E-Mail-Adresse s.rieckmann@lindner-kartonagen.de


Emanuel Dick

Industriekartonagen

Telefon 05775 / 92 - 15
Telefax 05775 / 92 - 50
E-Mail-Adresse e.dick@lindner-kartonagen.de


Ingrid Gräper

Geschenkverpackungen

Telefon 05775 / 92 - 17
Telefax 05775 / 92 - 28
E-Mail-Adresse i.graeper@lindner-kartonagen.de


Christa Reckweg

Geschenkverpackungen

Telefon 05775 / 92 - 36
Telefax 05775 / 92 - 28
E-Mail-Adresse c.reckweg@lindner-kartonagen.de


Verwaltung

Helga Barg

Einkauf

Telefon 05775 / 92 - 24
Telefax 05775 / 92 - 28
E-Mail-Adresse h.barg@lindner-kartonagen.de


Uta Rohlfing

Zentrale

Telefon 05775 / 92 - 20
Telefax 05775 / 92 - 28
E-Mail-Adresse u.rohlfing@lindner-kartonagen.de