Ansprechpartner

Jutta Summann
Geschäftsleitung
info@lindner-kartonagen.de

Johannes Kunze
Geschäftsleitung
info@lindner-kartonagen.de

Stefan Kuhlmann
Produktionsleiter
s.kuhlmann@lindner-kartonagen.de

Heiko Steffens
Verpackungsentwicklung
h.steffens@lindner-kartonagen.de

Frank Sykosch
Aussendienst
0171 / 1488500
f.sykosch@lindner-kartonagen.de

Frank Schumacher
Industriekartonagen
05775 / 92 – 21
f.schumacher@lindner-kartonagen.de

Leonie Kolbe
Industriekartonagen
05775 / 92 – 23
l.kolbe@lindner-kartonagen.de

Emanuel Dick
Industriekartonagen
05775 / 92 – 15
e.dick@lindner-kartonagen.de 

Ingrid Gräper
Geschenkverpackungen
05775 / 92 – 17
i.graeper@lindner-kartonagen.de

Christa Reckweg
Geschenkverpackungen
05775 / 92 – 36
c.reckweg@lindner-kartonagen.de 

Helga Barg
Einkauf
05775 / 92 – 24
h.barg@lindner-kartonagen.de 

Uta Rohlfing
Zentrale
05775 / 92 – 20
u.rohlfing@lindner-kartonagen.de